Reviews

Cardinal Animal Hospital
5.0
powered by Facebook
Michele Yandola
Michele Yandola
2019-08-15T18:34:01+0000
Love the staff. They are the best! Great groomer and Dr Jones rocks!
Melissa Payne Roberts
Melissa Payne Roberts
2019-07-01T20:13:04+0000
Dr. Jones and her staff are so caring and wonderful to our two dogs.
Estelle Bowman
Estelle Bowman
2019-05-18T18:17:58+0000
Dr. Jones and the staff are wonderful and take such good care of my furbaby!
Carlene Lyndon
Carlene Lyndon
2019-05-18T01:04:57+0000
Love Dr. Jones!!! Staff is best around.
Beth Main Charlillo
Beth Main Charlillo
2019-05-02T17:16:44+0000
They are the most caring group of "animal" people I know! My animals never complain being up there, they are my barometere of whether they were treated well - and they give a big "paw" up!! 🙂read more
Suzanne Coleman Gunnels
Suzanne Coleman Gunnels
2019-04-09T04:38:45+0000
My daughter Jennifer called the office early Monday am wanting to bring her sick little chi Frannie who had been vomiting over the weekend and was getting dehydrated. They told her to bring her on in and were waiting on Frannie at the door. They went to work on her immediately and although I know Jennifer was worried and scared for Frannie when she called to update me she knew Frannie was in excellent hands. They called Jennifer throughout the day with updates on Frannie and went above and beyond! Great staff! Thank you Dr Jones and all your staff for taking such wonderful care of my sweet granddoggie Frannie! We all love that precious little girl!❤️❤️❤️read more
Paige Gunnels Jackson
Paige Gunnels Jackson
2019-04-08T20:48:35+0000
My sister and brother in law take both of their dogs to this place and their dogs get treated like queens. My sisters chi chi was feeling sick and they met them out front waiting on them to get there and made a special Facebook post after taking care of Frannie all day. They really care about the animals and are amazing!read more
Kim Dymanyk Siebold
Kim Dymanyk Siebold
2019-02-13T17:07:08+0000
We love Cardinal! So does Bear ❤️
Tami Wood Williams
Tami Wood Williams
2018-07-02T01:35:35+0000
Dr. Jones is amazing. She, and the entire staff, treat our animals like family.
Janis Jaffe Pace
Janis Jaffe Pace
2018-06-10T14:24:27+0000
The nicest and most knowledgeable doctors..... They do the best for my long haired Doxie girls!! Friendly staff... No better place to bring your fur babies...read more
Anna Query Smythe
Anna Query Smythe
2018-06-03T16:20:59+0000
Connie Mashburn
Connie Mashburn
2018-04-20T13:43:16+0000
I have been going to Cardinal for over twenty years. I and my animals have always been treated with such caring and support. They have shown me compassion and top treatment in the best and worst of time with my pets. Can't speak highly enough of the staff and Dr. Denis!read more
Angel Brittain Smith
Angel Brittain Smith
2018-01-20T04:44:54+0000
Great place and amazing staff!! These girls go above and beyond to help in any way they can!! I have never seen a more caring and loving practice! I have driven almost an hour to come here!!!read more
Elaine Bell
Elaine Bell
2018-01-19T22:39:30+0000
You all will love the folks here. From doctors to boarding. The service with the vet techs and most of all the caring informative front desk!!! It was also a great place to work.read more
Shaunda Freeman
Shaunda Freeman
2018-01-19T22:17:27+0000
This is the best vet office I have ever been to. The staff is always warm and accommodating and the the care our dog receives is heart warming. People who truly care about the job they're doing and the quality of care your fur babies need.read more
Cynthia Carlton Thompson
Cynthia Carlton Thompson
2017-07-23T19:48:02+0000
The Staff is wonderful. The staff gets to know the customer and you are more than just an account number. They take good care of Roxie. It is Roxie home away from home. When I drop Roxie off, I don't worry about her but I miss her.read more
Jeff Brewer
Jeff Brewer
2017-04-25T14:02:26+0000
Marie Noel
Marie Noel
2016-09-29T20:24:06+0000
Everyone here is wonderful! Professional, caring and knowledgeable. I have been using Cardinal Animal Hospital for over 20 years. They took care of my kitty and kept her well until very advanced years took its toll and now they are caring for my dog Benny. We love Cardinal Animal Hospital <3read more
Chris Ellington
Chris Ellington
2016-08-11T22:36:40+0000
Pamela Brunson Smith
Pamela Brunson Smith
2016-05-29T03:46:42+0000
Beth Sink
Beth Sink
2016-05-19T18:16:28+0000
Tommy J Wilson Jr
Tommy J Wilson Jr
2016-04-22T13:43:07+0000
Dr. Denis and the rest of the staff are the best!!! I can't express how pleased I have been with their care of my three Miniature Dachshunds (Kasey, Lasey, & Kallie) for the past 13 years. They are always so polite and professional and truly care for your pet and you. They have saved Lasey's life several times and we are so grateful!!!! They are not over priced they way a lot of other practices are. I have recently moved out of state but refuse to change vets. I will make the drive once or twice a year for their routine care and only go somewhere else locally if an emergency arrives. That is how much I appreciate them and the great care and service I receive from Cardinal Animal Hospital. My only suggestion to make them better is move to the beach so I don't have to drive. LOL Other than that they are a great and outstanding facility that is caring and I would not go anywhere else. Tommy Wilsonread more
Molly Hack Liska
Molly Hack Liska
2016-03-14T02:05:11+0000
Everyone was so warm, friendly and understanding when I brought Skip in panicked since he had seizures for the first time. I was emotional and felt very supported! I have had dogs all of my life and been through many veterinary offices and boarding facilities over the years and NONE compare to Cardinal Animal Hospital for cleanliness, care and customer service. So happy to have found Skip's new support team in our new hometown. Thank you!read more
Jackie Jeffers
Jackie Jeffers
2015-12-12T13:47:38+0000
Cardinal Animal Hospital is the best! My baby has been going there for 10 years. They provide excellent services (including grooming)and truly care about their patients.read more
Becky Cramer Marlow
Becky Cramer Marlow
2015-01-30T23:20:07+0000
I've been with Cardinal Animal Hospital for over 15 years. They provide the best, most loving care that I've ever know for my dogs. Dr. Denis & his staff are the best!read more
Dee Robbins Hashem
Dee Robbins Hashem
2014-03-11T20:33:39+0000
My dogies are 13 years old and have been going there since they were puppies. Wonderful Dr.s and staff!!
Victoria Axsom
Victoria Axsom
2013-11-02T15:12:45+0000
Kyle A Denis
Kyle A Denis
2013-10-31T13:41:01+0000
Dejiah Degraffenreid
Dejiah Degraffenreid
2013-10-10T02:17:04+0000
Arnoneeddy Becca
Arnoneeddy Becca
2013-08-30T01:27:12+0000
Beth Nicks Nursey
Beth Nicks Nursey
2013-08-10T03:43:33+0000
Caleb Todd
Caleb Todd
2013-07-29T17:37:12+0000
Marlene Isley Patterson
Marlene Isley Patterson
2013-07-14T11:44:10+0000
Barbara Haizlip
Barbara Haizlip
2013-07-12T13:02:31+0000
Kent Langenwalter
Kent Langenwalter
2013-07-12T01:16:42+0000
The staff is always helpful and courteous and the facility is excellent.
Brad Johnson
Brad Johnson
2012-02-01T00:29:10+0000
We love the Cardinal!
Next Reviews
Marie-Claude Blais
Marie-Claude Blais
11:59 13 Aug 19
Excellent service and animal Care is A1 !
Steven Schatz
Steven Schatz
23:28 10 Aug 19
Our cat is rather... difficult... when it comes to going to the vet. Cardinal Animal Hospital has been great with handling her for all of her medical needs!read more
Darien Norman
Darien Norman
17:08 08 Aug 19
My dog Frankie loves the staff there ... I am glad at how helpful everyone is ... All folks there ...
Sonya Burkholder
Sonya Burkholder
15:21 04 Aug 19
Great people and great medicine!
Debra Donaldson
Debra Donaldson
03:19 25 Jul 19
Great place,good service and caring people.
Athena Bennett
Athena Bennett
10:28 26 Jun 19
Always patient and concerned. Love animals. Explains risks well
Arthur Kainz
Arthur Kainz
21:07 09 May 19
We recently took our Manx kitten, Louie, to Cardinal. We had disappointing care elsewhere. All of the folks were wonderful, and we feel confident that Louie is getting outstanding care. We wouldn’t take our loved cat anywhere else in the future. We heartily encourage you to take your pet(s) to Cardinal if you want the best care in the Triad!read more
Juan Robinson
Juan Robinson
14:45 30 Apr 19
Cardinal Animal Hospital is Tops!👍💯 We absolutely Love the Care that they give our furry FAMILY Member! He LOVES them TOO!😁🐕read more
Doris Scharfenberg
Doris Scharfenberg
19:18 23 Feb 19
Just wanted to make a get acquainted visit. Was impressed.
Jeffrey Ray
Jeffrey Ray
13:22 18 Nov 18
They were ÷excellent with end of life for my beloved son Sammy
Next Reviews